2017-2018 Holiday Schedule

2017

 

Thanksgiving                               

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

                                                     

Christmas                                     

Monday, December 25

 

New Year’s Day 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

 

2018

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

 

Summer Sunday Hours Begin

Sunday, June 3, 1–4 p.m.

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

 

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

 

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24

 

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25

 

New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31

 

New Year’s Day 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019